Results

Earl Butler mail: earl.butler@horse-d.eu | web: earl.horse-d.eu | when: Tue, 30 Aug 2016 06:03:01 GMT
Clinton aide, husband separating over lewd selfie reports
Brian Burns mail: brian.burns@affablyhomonym.com | web: brian.affablyhomonym.com | when: Tue, 30 Aug 2016 06:04:20 GMT
An Anthony Weiner timeline
From the first explicit photos to his denial, resignation from Congress, bid for New York mayor and the latest scandal, here's a look at former Rep. Anthony Weiner's last few years in the spotlight:
Harold Reynolds mail: harold.reynolds@thedarkswans.com | web: harold.thedarkswans.com | when: Mon, 29 Aug 2016 20:08:37 GMT
Opinion: Don't judge Huma Abedin
Sunday night, the New York Post published photos that appeared to have been sent last year between former US Rep. Anthony Weiner and a "busty brunette out West" (said the Post), following a tip from said brunette. Perhaps the most damning photo — if the media reaction is any indication — features what the paper says is Weiner's crotch, clothed only in white briefs, and a small boy beside him. The Post says the boy is his his son with Huma Abedin, Hillary Clinton's close aide.
Jeff Flores mail: google@thedarkswans.com | web: jeff.thedarkswans.com | when: Tue, 30 Aug 2016 04:09:09 GMT
Who is Abedin?
Huma Abedin has largely remained in the background during her decades-long work for Hillary Clinton as her right-hand woman at the White House, Senate, State Department and private life.
Melvin Robinson mail: melvin.robinson@daftest.website | web: melvin.daftest.website | when: Tue, 30 Aug 2016 02:46:19 GMT
Actor Gene Wilder dead at 83
Gene Wilder, who brought a wild-eyed desperation to a series of memorable and iconic comedy roles in the 1970s and 1980s, has died, his lawyer, Eric Weissmann, said.
Arthur Martin mail: arthur.martin@hockeymail.de | web: arthur.hockeymail.de | when: Tue, 30 Aug 2016 06:51:46 GMT
'Strong signal' sparks alien speculation
Allen Howard mail: google@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: allen.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Tue, 30 Aug 2016 04:02:22 GMT
India advises tourists: Don't wear skirts
India's tourism minister is furiously backpedaling after suggesting that women who visit India shouldn't wear skirts for their own safety.
Joshua Henry mail: yahoo@thedarkswans.com | web: joshua.thedarkswans.com | when: Tue, 30 Aug 2016 02:52:49 GMT
China's 'Jack the Ripper' caught
A suspected serial killer accused of the rape and murder of 11 women has been caught after almost three decades on the run.
Peter Gonzalez mail: peter.gonzalez@horse-d.eu | web: peter.horse-d.eu | when: Tue, 30 Aug 2016 04:19:14 GMT
Long-time strongman has stroke
The President of Uzbekistan, Islam Karimov, was hospitalized Saturday morning after suffering a brain hemorrhage, according to the long-time strongman's daughter, Lola Karimova-Tillyaeva.
Kevin Carter mail: kevin.carter@ventredi.eu | web: kevin.ventredi.eu | when: Mon, 29 Aug 2016 22:53:05 GMT
Mafia eyeing Italy quake aftermath?
Louis Kennedy mail: louis.kennedy@geheime.club | web: louis.geheime.club | when: Mon, 29 Aug 2016 18:25:39 GMT
Trump: 'Reign of terror will be over'
Donald Trump's lack of clarity on his plans for dealing with some 11 million undocumented immigrants in this country has been so head-spinning in recent weeks it's starting to look deliberate.
Wayne Gray mail: wayne.gray@geheime.club | web: wayne.geheime.club | when: Tue, 30 Aug 2016 05:06:49 GMT
Spike Lee calls out Trump
Filmmaker Spike Lee said Monday Donald Trump was trying capitalize on the shooting death of Nykea Aldridge, cousin of Chicago Bulls player and NBA star Dwyane Wade.
Ronald Gordon mail: ronald.gordon@geheime.club | web: ronald.geheime.club | when: Tue, 30 Aug 2016 04:05:29 GMT
Obama to meet 'the Punisher'
Human rights concerns will be on the agenda when US President Barack Obama meets controversial Philippines President Rodrigo Duterte for the first time next week.
Joshua Thompson mail: joshua.thompson@klarkzon.eu | web: joshua.klarkzon.eu | when: Tue, 30 Aug 2016 03:15:08 GMT
Breakdown: Seawater rusts $360 million ship's engine
For the third time in a year, one of the US Navy's $360 million littoral combat ships has been knocked out of action by mechanical problems.
Allen Ramos mail: allen.ramos@daftest.website | web: allen.daftest.website | when: Tue, 30 Aug 2016 02:19:27 GMT
John Lennon's killer denied parole again
Mark David Chapman, the man who killed John Lennon 36 years ago, was denied parole for a ninth time on Monday, on the grounds that his crime was premeditated and celebrity-seeking in nature, the New York State Board of Parole said.
Kyle Jackson mail: kyle.jackson@innovation-km.com | web: kyle.innovation-km.com | when: Mon, 29 Aug 2016 21:36:38 GMT
Lube dispenser filled with acid at gay club
A 62-year-old man has been arrested after he allegedly filled a lubricant dispenser with hydrochloric acid at a gay club in Australia.
Brian Bryant mail: brian.bryant@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: brian.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Mon, 29 Aug 2016 15:24:08 GMT
Warning: Clown trying to lure kids
It's like a scene straight out of Stephen King's "It."
Henk Jongmans mail: jongmansh@gmail.com | web: https://plus.google.com/u/0/102961349602300242299/ | when: Tue, 30 Aug 2016 01:27:56 GMT
Singapore Zika cases rise to 56
Fifteen more cases of locally-transmitted Zika virus have been confirmed in Singapore, the city-state's Ministry of Health (MOH) said late Monday.
Paul Peterson mail: paul.peterson@daftest.website | web: paul.daftest.website | when: Tue, 30 Aug 2016 02:48:01 GMT
Bill inspired by Stanford rape case passes
California is one step closer to making prison time mandatory for anyone convicted of sexually assaulting a person who is unconscious or too intoxicated to consent -- a measure inspired by former Stanford University student Brock Turner's sentence.
Peter Fisher mail: peter.fisher@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: peter.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Mon, 29 Aug 2016 22:53:31 GMT
Indian, US defense chiefs: New BFFs?
The US and India's defense chiefs held their sixth meeting Monday, underscoring US efforts to bolster its relationship with India as part of President Barack Obama's pivot to Asia.
Ronald Powell mail: ronald.powell@pulpfrictions.com | web: ronald.pulpfrictions.com | when: Tue, 30 Aug 2016 06:43:55 GMT
From terrorist to university expert
George Washington University has hired a former Islamic extremist to work at its center on homeland security -- a man who once denounced the United States and made threats against the creators of the TV series "South Park" for depicting the Prophet Muhammad in a bear suit.
Wayne Cole mail: wayne.cole@klarkzon.eu | web: wayne.klarkzon.eu | when: Mon, 29 Aug 2016 14:47:42 GMT
'God, Duterte, stop doing this'
Lifeless bodies lying on the streets of the Philippines are a visceral sign of new President Rodrigo Duterte's new battle.
Mark Lee mail: mark.lee@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: mark.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Mon, 29 Aug 2016 16:59:43 GMT
3-million-year-old cold case solved?
When Lucy, the world's most well-known fossil, was discovered sticking out of a shallow Ethiopian stream bed in 1974, she provided new insight about life for early human ancestors 3.18 million years ago. The image of her skeleton -- which is estimated to be 40% complete and considered the best representation of her species, Australopithecus afarensis -- became iconic.
Harold Hughes mail: harold.hughes@klarkzon.eu | web: harold.klarkzon.eu | when: Mon, 29 Aug 2016 18:39:15 GMT
Lightning strike kills more than 300 reindeer
More than 300 reindeer have been killed by a single lightning strike at a Norwegian national park.
Douglas Evans mail: douglas.evans@thedarkswans.com | web: douglas.thedarkswans.com | when: Tue, 30 Aug 2016 02:01:48 GMT
Ruin porn: Mesmerizing photos of decay
Nicholas Mason mail: nicholas.mason@pulpfrictions.com | web: nicholas.pulpfrictions.com | when: Tue, 30 Aug 2016 03:58:31 GMT
World's craziest new skyscraper?
Chad Crawford mail: gmail@ventredi.eu | web: chad.ventredi.eu | when: Mon, 29 Aug 2016 06:38:54 GMT
What has Kanye done now?
This weekend, rapper-fashion-designer Kanye West has added one more hyphen to his introduction, taking on the role of visual artist and curator at Los Angeles gallery Blum & Poe.
Steve Owens mail: steve.owens@pulpfrictions.com | web: steve.pulpfrictions.com | when: Tue, 30 Aug 2016 06:14:48 GMT
Kim Dotcom wins fight to stream hearing
Harry Shaw mail: harry.shaw@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: harry.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Tue, 30 Aug 2016 06:20:53 GMT
Mother Teresa: How she became a saint
She dedicated her life to helping the poor in India, performed several miracles and won a Nobel Peace prize in 1979.
Edward Cole mail: edward.cole@geheime.club | web: edward.geheime.club | when: Tue, 30 Aug 2016 00:14:08 GMT
Man pulled from tracks just in time
A New Jersey transit officer was faced with a difficult decision: Let go of the man lying on the tracks as a train barreled toward the station, or pull hard one last time and get them both to safety.
Donald Mason mail: donald.mason@ventredi.eu | web: donald.ventredi.eu | when: Mon, 29 Aug 2016 01:05:12 GMT
Oscar winner: 'Disgusting' police treatment
Grammy- and Oscar-winning artist Rhymefest took to Twitter on Saturday to denounce what he described as "disgusting" treatment by the Chicago Police Department when he tried to report an armed robbery.
Shawn White mail: shawn.white@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: shawn.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Mon, 29 Aug 2016 22:23:02 GMT
Slavery and the US national anthem
"I cannot stand and sing the anthem. I cannot salute the flag. I know that I am a black man in a white world."
Melvin Crawford mail: melvin.crawford@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: melvin.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Tue, 30 Aug 2016 02:58:39 GMT
The world's best barbecue food
Americans are perhaps the standard bearers of the "barbecue."
Brian Cruz mail: brian.cruz@horse-d.eu | web: brian.horse-d.eu | when: Mon, 29 Aug 2016 01:42:04 GMT
How China's super-wealthy live
When Sotheby's listed a 32-bedroom house in Suzhou last month, it was the property's price tag that made headlines.
Rosemarie Perdok mail: rosemarieperdok@outlook.com | web: https://profile.live.com/cid-7cd3f97991c2d348/ | when: Mon, 29 Aug 2016 11:39:41 GMT
Beautiful, underground ... empty
The daily commute is the most mundane and often the most frustrating part of city living -- but photographer Chris Forsyth wants us to appreciate the beauty hidden in our transit systems.
Edward White mail: edward.white@thedarkswans.com | web: edward.thedarkswans.com | when: Mon, 29 Aug 2016 15:46:02 GMT
2017 Pirelli calendar is Oscar worthy
The Pirelli calendar, the tire company's annual showcase of female beauty, continues to redefine itself.
Jeffery Lee mail: jeffery.lee@klarkzon.eu | web: jeffery.klarkzon.eu | when: Fri, 19 Aug 2016 22:27:55 GMT
Just what do parents in Aleppo tell their children about war?
I try very hard to explain to my kids, especially those who were born after the war began, what is going on around them, but it's not easy.
Alfred Boyd mail: alfred.boyd@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: alfred.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Sun, 28 Aug 2016 19:23:24 GMT
Clinton a bigot? Art of the reverse attack
"Hillary Clinton is a bigot!" thundered Donald Trump.
Allen Thompson mail: gmail@geheime.club | web: allen.geheime.club | when: Sun, 28 Aug 2016 19:06:12 GMT
Could Trump turn the tide?
After Labor Day, the presidential campaign will move into high gear. The candidates will be racing against the electoral clock and the campaigns will need laser-eyed focus on what their respective path forward is to victory in November.
Jason Morales mail: jason.morales@daftest.website | web: jason.daftest.website | when: Wed, 24 Aug 2016 10:07:20 GMT
How to save 1/3 of your fuel
In 2015, two men drove a car through all 48 contiguous U.S. states on less than $300 of diesel fuel, or just eight tankfuls.
Glenn Ellis mail: glenn.ellis@horse-d.eu | web: glenn.horse-d.eu | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 17:03:44 GMT
Meteorologist: Why I shifted on climate
Although climate change is thought of as simply a political football, it has been a heated topic among meteorologists for years. I, for one, have changed my conclusion over time on whether humans are responsible for the increased heat content of the Earth.
Gregory Torres mail: gregory.torres@horse-d.eu | web: gregory.horse-d.eu | when:
No fees on International Payments
Roy Lee mail: yahoo@thedarkswans.com | web: roy.thedarkswans.com | when:
Become a Digital Business Leader with
Billy Robinson mail: billy.robinson@geheime.club | web: billy.geheime.club | when:
Buy and Sell in 33 currencies with
Todd Cole mail: todd.cole@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: todd.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Tue, 23 Aug 2016 12:50:31 GMT
Canadian teenagers sold for sex
As Lauren Chopek painfully details her story, she does so with the reticence of a survivor, as if somehow remaining silent would have been better.
Gregory Bryant mail: gregory.bryant@pulpfrictions.com | web: gregory.pulpfrictions.com | when: Mon, 22 Aug 2016 08:20:07 GMT
Elite unit fighting human trafficking
A group of undercover officers in Winnipeg, Canada, is leading a new way to fight human trafficking -- firmly focused on helping victims.
Mark Burns mail: mark.burns@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: mark.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Fri, 22 Apr 2016 09:26:13 GMT
Child predator caught by tiny clue in photo
Alan Cox mail: alan.cox@innovation-km.com | web: alan.innovation-km.com | when: Tue, 19 Apr 2016 10:02:03 GMT
Girls drugged and sold as child brides
"When I woke up I didn't know that I was in China."
Jimmy Bryant mail: jimmy.bryant@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: jimmy.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Wed, 13 Jul 2016 09:46:38 GMT
The '5 disguises' used by human traffickers
Across the U.S., there is a movement to prioritize human trafficking prevention in our nation's communities. Schools, youth service programs, juvenile corrections services, group homes, and other youth-oriented spaces have begun to recognize their great potential to empower youth to stay safe from exploitation.
more